Delayed Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow Promising Switch and 3DS News

Today Nintendo announced that its next Nintendo Direct broadcast is going to happen tomorrow, September 13th.

The livestream will happen at 3:00 PM PDT, translating into 6:00 PM EDT, 11:00 PM BST, and midnight if you’re in Central Europe.

It’s gonna be never for me since I’ll be on a flight to Tokyo. Luckily, our valiant cohorts here at DualShockers will cover the full event for you, and report on all the news that will be showcased during the livestream.

If you want to watch the presentation, you can find the embed down below, promising news about upcoming games for Switch and 3DS.

This livestream was supposed to happen last week, but it was delayed due to the powerful earthquake that shook Japan’s northern island of Hokkaido.

It’ll be interesting to see what Nintendo has in store for its fans, especially considering that it won’t officially exhibit at Tokyo Game Show. Traditionally, Nintendo never participates, for reasons that are mostly a mystery to this day.

Source link

Share with your friends!

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Latest Gaming News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.